Satu Pelkonen

My name is Satu a New York based Design & Creative Director hailing from Finland and currently working at Squarespace. Before joining Squarespace in 2019 I spent five years as a Creative Director at Stink Studios New York. I’m specialized in design and creative direction, branding and visual identities, digital experiences, branded content & films. I see exceptional beauty in engineering precision and value elegance in details.

Visit Site
Support Lapa Ninja

To support Lapa Ninja, it would be awesome if you Turned Off   ⛔️ AdBlock

Satu Pelkonen

My name is Satu a New York based Design & Creative Director hailing from Finland and currently working at Squarespace. Before joining Squarespace in 2019 I spent five years as a Creative Director at Stink Studios New York. I’m specialized in design and creative direction, branding and visual identities, digital experiences, branded content & films. I see exceptional beauty in engineering precision and value elegance in details. View all Satu Pelkonen landing pages design.

Visit Site

Recent Landing Page Design

Collection of portraits of past interviewees
Design d'expériences clients
Where the world builds software
Task manager for small teams
Skincare Made For Teens

Similar Landing Page Design

Where the world builds software
Create jaw-dropping virtual events
Creative Developer
An independent video production studio
High Quality Heritage Rich Coffee
Open source building blocks for computational design

Lapa Sponsors